Sudharsan, Jitesh and Rana added to India’s squad for first two T20Is against Zimbabwe

379614 eZAVqX

They replace Jaiswal, Dube and Samson, who will return to India with the rest of the T20 World Cup-winning squad before flying out to Zimbabwe for the last three games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *